2015 AGM Results

8 years, 10 months ago 0
Posted in: Uncategorized

The 2015 AGM has just been completed. We would like to thank all outgoing committee members for their massive contribution to the club and welcome the new members into their positions.

Additionally we would like to thank all those who have volunteered for the Broken Hill Speedboat Club for the last twelve months and look forward to seeing you all and all new volunteers for the next 12 months.

The positions were declared vacant and the positions elected as follows:

Commodore: Kevin Stacey
Vice Commodore: Darryn Clifton
Secretary: Kristie Pinnuck
Treasurer: Debbie Higgs
Club Captain: Jamie Liddell
Finance Officer: Rickie Cooper
Social Officer: Donna Davey
Ski Officer: Brian Hoare
Equipment Officer: Trevor Bird
Public Officer: Barry King

The Broken Hill Committee and members would like to thank Barry King for his 18 years of service to the Secretary position for the club!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *